Online lecture on discoveries on Keros island

This is a forum for off topic discussions, including testing if you are unsure how to post.

Moderator: pothos moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
delos13
Pezhetairos (foot soldier)
Posts: 125
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2012 12:59 pm

Online lecture on discoveries on Keros island

Post by delos13 »

If anyone is interested in this online lecture on May 7, 2020
Time: 18:00 (London), 19:00 (Paris), 19:00 (Vienna), 20:00 (Athens), 20:00 (Nicosia), 13:00 (New York)

Link: https://eu.bbcollab.com/collab/ui/sessi ... 31cf43dbdc - this is link to the online lecture

https://www.aegeussociety.org/en/lectur ... xZZHksmpFE - this is more about the island of Keros

Enjoy!
Post Reply